Home » North Central » Abuja Town » Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code

Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code

Three Arms Zone Postal Codes is 900221. this area is located in Abuja town, Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC), Federal Capital Territory (FCT), North Central Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria. For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Three Arms Zone area, find the code along with the Area and location.

Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code:
Street Postcode
Alvan Ikoku Way 900221
Asokoro Ave. 900221
Inner Northern Express Way 900221
Maitama Ave. 900221
Mississippi St. 900221
Murtala Mohammed Exp (N) Way 900221
Outhern Nothern Express Way 900221
Shehu Shagari (S) Way 900221
Thames St. 900221
Tigris Cr. 900221
Yedsebam St. 900221
Zambezi Cr. 900221